Upcoming Wedding Fairs 2020
(Underlined fairs have a link to tickets and registration)
Saturday 11th Jan 2020 - Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa 12pm - 3pm
Sunday 26th Jan 2020 - Bannatyne Hotel & Spa, Hastings 11am - 3pm
Sunday 2nd Feb 2020 - Powdermills Hotel, Battle, 11am - 3pm
Sunday 2nd Feb 2020 - De Vere Selsdon Estate, 12pm - 4pm (DJ only on this occasion)
Monday 3rd Feb 2020 - De Vere Selsdon Estate, 6pm - 9pm (Existing booked couples only)
Sunday 23rd Feb 2020 - Buxted Park Hotel, 12pm - 4pm
Sunday 8th March 2020 - Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa, 12pm - 3pm
Wednesday 11th March 2020 - De Vere Selsdon Estate, 6pm - 9pm
Thursday 12th March 2020 - De Vere Selsdon Estate, 6pm - 9pm (Existing booked couples only)
Sunday 29th March 2020 - Field Place Manor House & Barns, Worthing,
(2019 UK wedding venue of the year (Town/City)) 11am - 3pm
Sunday 26th April 2020 - Michelham Priory (Sussex) 11am - 3pm
Sunday 17th May - Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa, 12pm - 3pm
Sunday 12th July - Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa - 12pm - 3pm
Sunday 13th September - Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa - 12pm - 3pm
Sunday 25th October - De Vere Selsdon Estate, 12pm - 4pm
Monday 26th October - De Vere Selsdon Estate, 6pm - 9pm (Existing booked couples only)

We do attend other wedding fairs throughout the year. Updates will be posted here and on our FB and Instagram feeds.
Back to Top